Valentine’s Day Week: Day 4

So Valentine’s Day is creeping closer and closer and if your anything like me you haven’t gotten your valentine anything yet. Well, here’s an idea : make something instead. I know, I know, it’s a lot of work, but he or she will apreciate it that much more. Now that being said, I will share a few things that I found online that you could actually make them depending on your talents. Everything I have found comes from this pinterest board: Valentine’s Day 2016.

DIY (No food):

 

Food Recipes/Ideas:

(Be careful to make sure your valentine doesn’t have any food allergies before you make this)

Crochet patterns:

Those are only a few things that I am sharing with you guys, but there is a lot more than that so feel free to check out my board. I hope you guys enjoyed this, if you have, please don’t forget to give this a thumbs up. Subscribe to know when I post more things and feel free to share ideas in comments down below.

Cheers,

Ruby

Leave a Reply

