Valentine’s Day Week : Day 2

So it’s Valentine’s day week on here and I thought I would give you give my top 5 favorite romantic movies that might just put you in the valentine’s day mood. Being a woman, I am a big fan of romantic movies and sometimes it feels like I have seen them all. Then again, once you have seen one, it’s pretty much like you’ve seen them all since the stories don’t change that much from one movie to another.

5. Valentine’s Day. Honestly, I’m not the biggest fan of that movie. Ever since it came out I have been meaning to see it thinking it would be an amazing movie to watch, that it would be romantic and all that. I watched it on Netflx recently, but I didn’t really like it. I didn’t hate it either. I ink the’s about two moments that made my heart melt, but it’s not what I thought it would be. In this movie you follow a few couples and they’re journey on that special day about love, there’s a lot of good and well known actors, but my favorite parts are the reunion of the army mom and her son and the basketball player who admits he is gay and his boyfriend. Those two moments are by far my favorite. Just thinking about it makes me smile.

4. The Proposal. Here’s another classic if you ask me. It’s got nothing to do with Valentine’s Day with its story line, but it’s a great movie nonetheless.

3. Chocolate. This is a great classic. Even though it’s maybe an older movie, I just never get tired of watching it and I have seen it so many times that it’s one of those movies I probably know by heart by now.

2. Serendipity. I have seen this movie when I was younger and I have loved it ever since So you should check it out for sure.

1.Ps: I Love You. This is by far my favorite romantic movie of all time. I can’t twlle you how many times I have seen this movie and I simply cannot watch it enough. I simply just love it so much and that is to me the real meaning of love.

Now this is not the newest movie and there’s a lot of good romantic movies out there. This list is quite small and sums up my favorite movies, or at least the ones I could think of at the top of my head.

If you have any favorite movies, feel free to share them in the comment and don’t forget to bop the like button if you have enjoyed this. Feel free to subscribe to my blog for more articles.

Cheers,

Ruby

Leave a Reply

