Monday Movie Night #3

Tonight I watched the movie called The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel on Netflix. Now, I’ll be honest, there’s a lot of different stories going on which makes it kind of hard to follow the action, but you eventually get the hang of it.

The story is a quite simple one : it’s about an ‘exotic’ Marigold hotel in India that is going to ruins. Now as good as I think the movie is, I found that it took a long time before it actually got to the point. I mean you can tell the hotel is in a desperate need of TLC, but before that can arrive you have to sit through pretty much the whole movie before you get to actually see that the hotel will get some much needed help.

Now, the actors in the movie are all pretty famous and they are very talented. They make the movie even better, at least in my opinion. Now I can’t say that I expected anything out of this movie. It’s not really a romantic movie, but more of a comedy movie. There are moment where your heart melts and other where you can’t stop smiling or laughing so hard that you cry.

Overall, it’s a great movie that you can easily enjoy and I am sure you will recognize a lot of the actors that play in this wonderful movie. I ho you will watch it yourself anf enjoy it too. If you have loved this article and want to see more of this then please comment down below and gives it a thumbs up.

Cheers,

Ruby

Leave a Reply

