Smoothie Take Two

Do you remember last week when I tried this new recipe for a Peach, Mango and Strawberry smoothie? Well I did it again, but I changed the recipe a little bit and it turned out just perfect.  This time I went more with judging by the eye then actually mesuring things so the measurement are more or less what I think I put it. So here’s the new recipe :

Ingredient:

  • 1 1/2 cup of frozen fruits
  • 1/2 cup of vanilla yogurt
  • 1/2 cup of skimmed milk

Recipe:

  • Blend all the ingredients until all is mixed and that there are no big pieces left.
  • Add a bit of milk if you find that the blender is having a harder time crushing all the pieces.

That as exactly the taste i had been looking for the last time. I’ve also tried and experimented a few times with other fruits and this recipe is the best one I think and every smoothies I have tried to make have been successful and tasted the greatest.

I hope you will enjoy the recipe as much as I did. I have been doing this one or twice a day now and I really love it. It’s one way that I can get my portions of fruits every day, plus it tastes great. If you have enjoyed this and would like this see more, please give this article a thumbs up.

Cheers,

Ruby

 

Leave a Reply

