Learning How to Apply Make-up

So yesterday, I had an appointment to learn how to put on make-up. I didn’t know what to expect really, but I don’t regret it. It was worth it because I now know what to wear and how to put it on. My interest in make-up and skin care product and beauty product started when I found Zoella’s youtube videos. I’ll be the first to admit I just LOVE her videos and I have been watching some of them so many times now…

Anyways, since then I’ve decided to start wearing make up more often, but I had neither the make up nor the knowledge has to what I need to put in what order, etc. So I decided it was going to be a good idea to get a class in how to put on make-up. At first I was afraid that I wouldn’t like to be wearing make up. One of the things I hate is to feel like I have some heavy make up on, or putting make up on and it comes off to easily or something.

Fortunately for me, the whole thing went great and I learned a lot of things. So afterward I stopped at the drugstore by my house to get what I needed make up wise. I got the Maybeline Fit me! foundation, the Lise Watier corrector palet, some Rimmel eyeshadows, some NYC loose powder and the mascara I bought came from the place I got my class at and it’s from the Misencil brand. It was the Mascara collection which had four different mascara in the package.

I’ve also bought some skin care product as I have noticed my skin was a little bit dry around my T-Zone so the person from the Drugstore suggested to me an exfoliant from a brand called St-Ives and also a milk to hydrate my skin. I will be reviewing both product soon enough to let you know what I think of it and all if.

That is all for today. If you have enjoyed this article and would like to see more then please give it a thumbs up and I will do y best to do another post like this soon.

Cheers,

Ruby

Leave a Reply

